

PhD PROGRAM LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES (2020 - 2021)

SCHOOL NAME	SUBJECT	CANDIDATE NAME
School of Science	Chemistry	
	Botany	 Ms. Komaldevi Gupta Ms. Riddhi Rajendra Mavani
	Zoology	 Mr. Dweet Gaurang Chhaya Ms. Vaibhavi Atish Ingle
		 Ms. Yashshvini Prakashbhai Patel Mr. Virendrakumar Maheshbhai Prajapati Mr. Mithil Vijaykumar Trivedi
School of Liberal Studies and Education	Mass Communication	 Ms. Kripaja K Yadav Mr. Durgesh Gupta Mr. Gilbert A.R
	Education	 Ms. Gauri Lele Ms. Aditi Pandya
School of Business and Law		 Mr. Firdos Solanki Mr. Parth Trivedi Ms. Seema Malve
School of Engg and Technology	Mechanical Information Technology	 Mr. Ronak Gandhi Ms. Payal Saxena

__

Dr. Mandira Sikdar Program Chairperson – PhD.